Leadership

Brandi Binkley, MPA, SHRM-CP, CPHA
Administrator
(217) 423-6988 ext: 1102
(217) 423-7436
bbinkley@maconchd.org

Bethany Stapel, MPH, CPHA
Assistant Administrator
(217) 423-6988 ext: 1105
(217) 423-7436
bstapel@maconchd.org

Carol Carlton, RN, BSN
Clinical Nursing Services Director
(217) 423-6988 ext: 1320
(217) 423-5079
ccarlton@maconchd.org

Becky Edwards
Starting Point Director
(217) 423-6550
(217) 423-1697
bedwards@maconchd.org

Karen Shiflett, RN, BSN
WIC and FCM Director
(217) 423-6988 ext: 1343
(217) 423-0163
kshiflett@maconchd.org

Kathy Wade
Environmental Health Director
(217) 423-6988 ext: 1123
(217) 423-0992
kwade@maconchd.org

Dr. Hannah Yasunaga
Dental Clinic Director
(217) 423-9930
(217) 233-5787
hyasunaga@maconchd.org

Sheree Zalanka
Chief Financial Officer
(217) 423-6988 ext: 1106
(217) 423-7436
szalanka@maconchd.org

Marisa Hosier
Health Promotion and Public Relations Director
(217) 423-6988 ext: 1130
(217) 423-7436
mhosier@maconchd.org