Leadership

Dianna Heyer, RN, BSN
Administrator
(217) 423-6988 ext: 1105
(217) 423-7436
dheyer@maconcountyhealth.org

Brandi Binkley
Health Promotion and Public Relations Director
(217) 423-6988 ext: 1114
(217) 423-7436
bbinkley@maconcountyhealth.org

Carol Carlton, RN, BSN
Clinical Nursing Services Director
(217) 423-6988 ext: 1320
(217) 423-5079
ccarlton@maconcountyhealth.org

Becky Gillen
Starting Point Director
(217) 423-6550
(217) 423-1697
bgillen@maconcountyhealth.org

Karen Shiflett, RN, BSN
WIC and FCM Director
(217) 423-6988 ext: 1343
(217) 423-0163
wic@maconcountyhealth.org

Kathy Wade
Environmental Health Director
(217) 423-6988 ext: 1123
(217) 423-0992
kwade@maconcountyhealth.org

Dr. Hannah Yasunaga
Dental Clinic Director
(217) 423-9930
(217) 233-5787
hyasunaga@maconcountyhealth.org

Sheree Zalanka
Chief Financial Officer
(217) 423-6988 ext: 1106
(217) 423-7436
szalanka@maconcountyhealth.org